Oro Valley Lacrosse Club offers Kindergarten through High School opportunities to play an exciting sport for both boys and girls. Together with other Tucson Lacrosse clubs, your young athlete will thoroughly enjoy youth lacrosse with the emphasis on spor

Home
Sponsored By:   Benavidez Law Group
Oro Valley, AZ
Monday, Nov 5, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Board Meeting: 
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 through Sun, Dec 2, 2018
USL Western Region Conference (Las Vegas, NV): 
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
LAX-4-LIFE Tournament (Phoenix): 

OVLC will sponsor a boys HS, girls HS, & a boys 14U team at this event

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
ORO VALLEY HOLIDAY CLASSIC: 

Save the date....our very own jamboree of games on 4 beautiful fields at Naranja Park.

This year, we will host teams at:

- Boys & Girls HS

- Boys & Girls 14U

- Boys 10/12U

We will have an exhibition inter-squad game with the COED 8U team

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 through Sun, Jan 13, 2019
USL Convention: 
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Girls HS - JV team starts practice: 
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
1st Boys/Girls Youth Games Start: 
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Cactus Cup - Boys/Girls Youth Season: 
Fri, May 3, 2019 through Sun, May 5, 2019
Girls HS - Playoffs & State Championship Games: